Kelly

@Kelly-Stevenage-1981 is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Stevenage, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm kelly I'm 36 from Hertfordshire I'm a bubbly fun lady to be around and am outgoing and like to try new things. I love going to gym and swimming lots of walking around tracking my steps with my Fitbit. I love being around people.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stevenage, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for a women who is outgoing like me wants to go on dates for dinner cinema and to have a good time together. Someone who is kind and is loving

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Dining Out Movies Music Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Snooker Pool Swimming Walking