Kev

@Kev-1968 is a 53 year old Straight Male from Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a quite fella, definitely not a red coat from Butlins who always wants to get up doing karaoke. I like the quite life just having a night in. Although I do love my indie music, and there is nothing better than having a sing song to music from Half Man Half Biscuit, Sonic Youth, The Wedding Present, British Sea power, Billy Bragg, Darren Hayman, in your own palace. I like watching documentaries, i don't do soaps, or all that paddy McGuiness and his one joke rubbish. I enjoy going the pictures taking my nieces & nephews to watch kids films. I like reading non-fiction books on WwI WWII British history. I love visiting Museums. I go watching St. Helens rlfc. I enjoy going to markets, visiting Manchester/Liverpool, and having a good root in independent Record & Book shops.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Helens, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

35 to 55. Enjoy indie music, having a walk around markets, and museums, enjoy history. Someone who enjoys a quite night in.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby

1 Friends

katherine

Exploration Peak Park, Clark

33

1 Favorites

dawn99

Wirral

50