Kevin

@Kevin-Sutton-in-Ashfield is a 52 year old Straight Male from Sutton in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies i am Kevin i am a single man,i am kind,caring and very romantic person .I am genuine ,loyal and friendly.I am also laid back and easy going and can get on with most people. I have a wide taste in films,tv and music .I also adore Scottish women especially if you are from the Glasgow area.If you are the kind of lady who likes getting flowers,chocolates and other such gifts or likes romantic nights out here i am. I have many various hobbies including wildlife,gardening,walking/hiking,the great outdoors,photography,naturism and i also like giving a nice massage to.I am also looking to move to Scotland if i am lucky enough to find that special some one.If you want to know more just drop me a line.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sutton in Ashfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for a lady who is kind,caring and genuine.Ideally a non smoker and a social drinker .Any age within reason ideally Scottish and from the Greater Glasgow area as i love ladies from that area.My ideal woman would be 5ft 2 to 5ft 7 brown hair size 8 to 14 with any coloured eyes but i would also be happy with other hair colours as well.Would be nice if she likes nights in or out but apart from that i am pretty open minded.Sexually speaking i do not mind if she is straight or bisexual as i am also open minded.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Metal Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking