TammyPam

@Kivesa-TammyPam is a 40 year old Straight Female from Kivesa, Tanga, Tanzania. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm an honest out spoken woman, and I like expressing myself, I like the excitement, the peacefulness, and value every moment in daily life. I am well- educated, outgoing and open. I am curious, have a lot of interests and hobbies and would like to learn new things. I enjoy outdoor sports, activities and travel; I also appreciate staying at home to read, paint, listen to music and stories, watch movies, cook, entertain friends.
I love animals, children and nature. I talk openly and honestly about my thoughts, feelings and desires, and am honest

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kivesa, Tanga, Tanzania

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated

Looking for

I prefer someone who knows what he wants, even if the sparks fly right away. Affection, touch and passion are very important to me, but so is mutual caring and gaining insight into another person's mind and heart. I also like looking at the deeper meaning of life and having those kinds of conversations with others
I want a man I can grow old with and love like I have never loved before. Although, I realize it takes time to really get to know a person, I'm interested in someone who wants to explore and develop a monogamous, trusting and exciting relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 55 - 82

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Ice Skating Pilates Skiing Surfing Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training

2 Friends

dave

Tipton, Sandwell

65

Andy

Lechlade, Gloucestershire

50