@Kris-Edinburgh is a 29 year old Straight Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I have never registered for these sites, but I thought that it might be fun. So why not?


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

Meet new, interesting people

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Rugby Running Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training