KrisL

@KrisL is a 27 year old Straight Male from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Yo, im Chris. Not really into writing loads of cheesy stuff about myself so il just keep it short. You can probably tell what im about from my pictures and that so if you like what you see send us a message. I am pretty sound and i always reply.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spiritual

Looking for

Basically looking for someone cool that enjoys the same stuff that i do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Reggae Ska Techno

Sports interests

Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling Xtreme Sports