Laura

@Laura-Ellesmere-Port is a 29 year old Straight Female from Ellesmere Port, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Laura, just coming to the end of my masters degree at the University of Kent and will be moving back home to the northwest very shortly and want to meet some new people :)
I can be a bit of a nerd - I love stuff like LOTR and Game of Thrones
I listen to pop-punk/rock stuff. It's hard to pinpoint my fave band ever but I'd probably have to go with Blink 182. I also listen to heavier stuff!

All round I think I'm pretty easygoing, and have a good sense of humour. I'm pretty shy at first but I don't think it takes me long to break out of my shell :)

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ellesmere Port, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Open Minded

Looking for

I'm looking to meet some new people along my wavelength

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Gym Skateboarding