Liam

@Liam-Braintree is a 28 year old Straight Male from Braintree, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Okay so my names Liam, nice to meet you.... I don't really see much point in writing loads as I'll end up just drifting off course, as a result I'll sound completely different to what I'm actually like!

My life consists of early mornings and long hours Monday - Friday, I enjoy clubbing and socially drinking with my friends blablabla (Who doesn't?)

I was a bit of a sports freak when I was younger, Loved football, tennis, badminton, pool, you name it I played it. Currently into my go kart racing and recently have just got back into playing golf ( I'm competitive and enjoy competition :D)

I do go too the gym, even after my 50 hour week I still manage time to work out, I'm there around 4 nights a week.

I'd like to do some form of travelling, I've always talked about it as many of my friends have done it.. I don't think I'd be one of these people that goes for ages though, would be nice too go with the right girl.

I'm going back to college in September to retake English first, closely followed by maths.. My aim is to work for BT Infinity as an installation engineer.

I dabble in every bit of music if I'm honest, my Iphone is a complete mix. I love comedies.. My favourites are Only fools, Not going out, 2 pints of lager and a packet of crisps, the inbetweeners :) a quiet night in watching any of these would always be a great fun!!!

I don't take myself too seriously, so I'd like that in a girl as well.. I'm a genuine guy just looking to go on some dates and see where it leads, I'm fun and out going as you have probably guessed.

It's hard too put into words what you're really like in a blank white box to be honest! If you'd like to know more or get too know me though, give us a message :D

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Braintree, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice genuine girl who'd like to go on a few dates and see where things go :)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Movies Music Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Weight Training