William

@Lincoln-William is a 25 year old Straight Male from Lincoln, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

Introduction

Well what would you like to know give me a inbox and ask me anything :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lincoln, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Depends on what you have to offer I wouldn't mind settling down in all fairness nice feeling to have around

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Rap RnB Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Wrestling