Lisa

@Lisa-London-1980 is a 40 year old Straight Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single woman,never married,i'm kind,caring,loving,honest and on going woman.I enjoy listening to music,love to explore and have fun with my partner.
I'm here looking for a good man,someone with a gentle heart and hard working as well and hoping to find him here.
please send a message if interested thank you

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for my Romeo

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Hip Hop Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Snooker Pool Tennis Walking Water Sports

1 Friends

robertspot

Pershore, Worcestershire

58