Lola

@Lola-GB-84 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Mansfield, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm very new to this so I'm not entirely sure what to write here lol. I'm definitely not looking for anything casual, I'm generally very shy at first, but come out of my shell very quickly once i feel comfortable. If you have any questions please feel free to ask :D

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mansfield, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm not looking for anyone specific really, i have no preference between male or female, i'm open to a relationship from either.
The only thing that i want to be specific about is age, i'm looking for someone between 30-45. Everything else is flexible.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Classical Metal Rock

Sports interests