Michael

@London-Michael-1981 is a 39 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

Introduction

Hi,
I am married and have a child so I suppose, I will automatically be out of many potential candidates lists, but at least everything is on the table.
I live and work in London, have a busy life and not so happy marriage. I love my son to bits so he will always be my N0 1 priority.
I am not looking to end my marriage so discretion is a must, but this doesn’t mean that I won’t treat you with respect and it doesn’t mean we can’t have feelings for each other.
I am here for a relationship where we don’t burden each other and have fun.
I have many interests in life, but not very keen on online chatting. Hopefully, we can meet in person and get to know each other that way.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical

Looking for

I am looking for an affair with a woman in similar circumstances as me. It can be long term or short term. Preferably in London and recognising time restrictions for our meetings. I don’t have a particular type in mind, it all depends on how we click on, Let’s have a chat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Movies Reading Travelling

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Tennis