Rob

@London-Rob-1975 is a 44 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a kind, intelligent, romantic that can sometimes be quite charismatic.

I love to travel is one of my greatest Passions as well as maybe you.

I have quite a large sense of humour well sometimes my humour maybe a bit two witty.

I love to go hiking or walking on the weekends in the country or just spent time with that special someone doing whatever she would like to do.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a potential partner in life that may lead to marriage. Someone that is caring, considerate, has a sense of humour, must love to travel, passionate and romantic.

Not here for short term dating but a serious relationship.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Skiing Swimming Walking