Wayne

@London-Wayne-1975 is a 45 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was never looking to get signed up on one of these sites but thought...ok, if I signed up on anything, perhaps something like this would have to be it. Why? Because I'm American by birth of course! My tends toward movies (horror, scifi, etc) some TV (Trek, BSG-RM's version, Firefly and others) but not huge TV watcher (most sitcoms bore the hell out of me). I'm into History, science, current happenings but don't dwell on it, and sports...particularly hockey and football(sports watching seems to be a dying art among British's these days...who do they think came up with fantasy football!). I never travel anywhere without a book to read.

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

For now..just meeting new friends and chatting. Perhaps meet some people into some of the same things and make a few new friends. Ultimately though..in a relationship, I'd be looking for a partner. Someone who views us as a team in all the important ways and would be looking for the same in return. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Running Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga

1 Friends

Rachel Bill

Delawanna, Passaic

40