johan2507

@MA-johan2507-00 is a 20 year old Straight Male from Fes, Fez, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

For the most part I am a Quiet guy, Honest, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic, Funny, Serious, Curious, Clever, Brilliant, Hard Working ...
I am a lover of life and I want to make the most of it.
I enjoy being around people and believe in living life with positivity.
I love exploring new places, specifically, places I have never been to,
My favorite food is Italian food and I know how to cook a really good Italian Lasagna.


Message me.
Hope to speak soon!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fes, Fez, Fès-Boulemane, Morocco

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a long-term relationship that will ultimately lead to marriage.
I am looking for a soulmate who has qualities that complement mine.

~ Some important qualities that I'm look for in my life partner:
A sense of humour, No game-playing, A strong friendship, Reliability, Romance, Sexual attraction, A sense of fun, Good listener, Includes me in her world, Offers a shoulder to cry on, Shared values, Being hardworking, She has an open heart, She make time for me, She really like me, Being able to forgive and forget, Being honest, An interest in my life, The ability to talk about the future together, I trust her ...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Running Skateboarding Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports

4 Friends

Debby

Los Angeles

28

Christine

Greater London

31

Jessica

Castlefield, Manchester

32

Stacy

Hampstead, Greater London

32