edmondsmith

@MX-edmondsmith-1964 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i'm EDMOND by name, originally from MEXICO, but have been contracted working with UNITED NATION here in SYRIA OCEAN as Marine Engineer...
i'm complicated, loving, caring, thoughtful, understanding... self confident, straight-forward, open minded, open hearted, sophisticated and most of the time giving, adventurous and considerate. i enjoy life, sharing affections and i'm very passionate, i believe in lots of hugs and love kissing (two of the things i missed alot)

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Mexico City, Distrito Federal, Mexico

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.3" (130 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

i'm looking for a woman that is loving and caring, wants to spend time together helping one another.. i'm willing to move to your country because i want to meet a woman that is looking for real love, a relationship that works it efforts, and true compromise. it is based on love, intimacy, trust, honest, loyalty and understanding... not just words. you must love sex and spending time at home enjoying one another company. marriage is a lot of work it takes efforts consideration, respect and compromise. i'm willing to do what ever it takes to make my wife happy and content.
i want the same from her. then we are winners i hope.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Investing Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues

Sports interests