kyle

@MY-kyle-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Batu Sembilan Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What can I say about myself? It is just words, I want you to see who I am inside. Yes, appearance is important, but not as much as the inner world. You always will be impressed by my personality and my character. I am a very kind and romantic, charming and sensitive. I am a man with the smile on my face. I want to be a teacher and to be a good example for children. I like communicating with people, and I am always ready to help and support my soul mate

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Batu Sembilan Cheras, Selangor, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Body Builder
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a true love here. I want to see by my side a woman with a nice sense of humor because I am a very funny and active man with a big heart. I have a lot of ideas that I want to prove to my future woman! I want us to be the one! I really believe that I will make someone happy. I need someone who will be always ready to say "My love, I am with you! we are together and this is the most important!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Music Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Gospel Hip Hop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Yoga