Malvin Gibson

@Malvin-Gibson is a 61 year old Straight Male from South San Jose Hills, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

Introduction

I can describe myself as a kind, caring and gentle man.I am a person who looks beyond what may be the obvious. Character is worth more than flashiness. I am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and to enjoy the simple things in life. I would appreciate a person who has a good sense of who he is and a sense of direction about where he wants to be.I can appreciate a woman who sees a man as a friend and as a partner...I know that men and women all have an inner child within and that is why I would appreciate days filled with fun and laughter. I respect and adhere to taking care of business in life, family, work and community, etc Yet, I know life involves balance. I look for the good in most situations and choose to look for the good in others.I like discovering new things. I am a person who looks for the possibilities versus what cannot be achieved. life is better going through with a special one instead of just any one. I like poetry I like trying new things. I respect the direct approach-that is saying what you mean and meaning what you say. I believe in smiling-even when things are not going as perfect as you had hoped. A smile can brighten someone's day-I liken smiling--it is one of my trademarks...I feel all is not fair in love and war. That is, I feel you should give someone your best and that you should exercise respect and honesty.I appreciate genuine companionship and soul inspired relationship. Camping Dinning Out Golf Swimming MY IDEAL MATEI am hoping to connect with people of like minds to form friendship first and then leave the rest to the Universe. I'm a gentle soul, quiet and certainly not what most people would assume - a social butterfly. Instead I'm the quiet watchful, listener who will provide you with a listening ear after a tough day, and not judge, or assume or tell u what to do.I love nature, and water and feel a special kinship to just being near water and having water right near my home. I feel the peace of the world in the breeze across the water, the lapping of the waves on the shore, the unassuming nature of water and nature. I am one with nature, and could spend hours just sitting by the beach, river, lake, ocean and stitch, read, listen to music and feel at the end of a day that I've had an incredible day...I don't ask too much of a person, i like somebody who is honest, reliable, tender, likes to show their emotions, likes to communicate in the good or bad times, funny and romantic. i like to have a relation based on love, communication, care for each other and respect each other space, likes, dislikes...I don't like lies, no matter if the situation is bad i prefer to know the truth.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South San Jose Hills, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for a woman who wants a serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk Religious RnB

Sports interests

Golf Hockey Running Snooker Pool Swimming