Mark

@Mark-Newcastle-upon-Tyne-1972 is a 49 year old Straight Male from Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

First things first: if you promise not to waste my time, I won't waste yours. Although I love cracking-wise, I'm admittedly quite a serious, intense person: I'm never the life and soul of anyone's party, but I might well be the guy you spent nearly two hours talking to about art, politics, books, music, science, drama and film, religion, philosophy, and this terrible bloody mess in Ukraine. There's a short list of novels and plays that I treasure, but 99% of what I read is non-fiction; I've just finished Charles Krauthammer's final essay collection, and I'm part-way through Philip Hook's 'Art of the Extreme' as well as books by two knights from opposite ends of the political spectrum, Keir Starmer and the late Roger Scruton.

Most of all I'd like to find a special someone to team-up with to work together to solve problems. I want us to be able to look back on our day and be nigh-on astounded how much we achieved together. I want us to earn a high-five before we head for the fridge or the city, still less the bedroom.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a meeting of minds first and - perhaps - bodies second, in time. Hey, what, you got a bus to catch? I'm looking for an engaging, serious friendship/relationship with a special lady - but all I know about her is that she loves reading non-fiction; she's comfortable without clothes but, just as much, she values a close Pajama-snuggle in front of the telly - hey, who doesn't?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 61

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Gambling Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Hiking Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Rayna

Shropshire

42