Martin

@Martin-GB-1956 is a 64 year old Straight Male from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single and carefree with no baggage, i'm lively, outgoing confident, and i like to laugh a lot, I have a lot of friends but keep few as my best friend, I'm very loyal, somehow discrete i have my quite moment which i really enjoy sometime out visiting new places and seeing new friends.

About

General details

Age 64
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for an honest person who knows what she want, we all have the past and we give a chance to learn from it, would like to meet someone who will pamper me and would also like to be pampered.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking Painting Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Sailing Tennis Triathlon Volleyball

1 Favorites

miros04

Upper Stratton, Swindon

55