Martin

@Martin-GB-80 is a 40 year old Straight Male from Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm martin 36 father of 3 children thay live with there mum i do see them most days I am easy going up for a laugh faithful loyal and very caring I can be sarcastic at times I am up for most things in life

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stoke-on-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for an easy going female with a sense of humour good to talk to up for a laugh I don't mind if you have kids..

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Motorbikes Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Indie Rap Reggae RnB Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Swimming Walking