Martin

@Martin-New-York-US is a 56 year old Straight Male from New York, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Its kinda hard to write about ones life but i will try and put somethings about me here so as for you to get to know me more i think,i'm Martin by name from CA,a down to earth man who adore all things created by God and always care for them, i am a geologist, i do enjoy this work that i do..
I'm here to look for the right woman of my life who must be confident,self finance,strong and ready to settle down for a serious relationship..

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

an honest, easy going, understanding, loving and caring lady, who fears God and does that which is right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 74

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Gospel Jazz Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Skiing Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends

Jane

Královské Vinohrady, Prague

64