Metamorphosis7

@Metamorphosis is a 50 year old Straight Female from Labuan, Labuan, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am Female 47 Malaysian - I spend half my life here and the remaining from summer - winter in the UK Staffordshire with my teenage daughter
I am here in view of marriage and I can relocate to Europe or back to UK
To know more please message me ' thanks

I will be in UK 3rd week July and in Paris 1st week August for an art exhibition .will return to malaysia a day or 2 after new year

I am an abstract Artist, Photographer & a social activist. I enjoy nature and anything that is unique and different


non religious but a free thinker

Enjoys music, movies, dancing , camping, long walks on beaches, jungles, forest , exotic holidays, old ruins , enjoys simple healthy wholesome meals

I like my smart phone but it doesn't control my life - I know how to put it away when am in the company of friends to chat or dine
I do not enjoy texting - I rather leave voice messages and talk -I prefer to hear voice - Texting to me is so robotic and distant

I am also a Gallery Owner ( still new started last november on my birthday) .
I enjoy creativity and an out of the box thinker
Am very straightforward, blunt and direct ..Honesty the best policy
Am a different Breed .



I am mostly on Google+ and have FB but don't use it much .
If you like to add me on google+ please let me know
I usually share photography art , wellness, music and movies

Thank you for your time and if am not the one then i wish all the best in your search

if you think you might want to know me then please message me - i dont make the first move but if i do .. that is because i felt a deep connection and built the courage to say hi..so please be a gentleman and message back regardless positive to either continue or negative to say bye :) .

Have a great day ahead


Mystic

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Labuan, Labuan, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am in View of Marriage Men from UK / Europe - white / latino -

Am looking for ;- a Dignified gentleman who does not take life for granted and especially me . I like one who is well mannered, courteous, gentle , humble and has a great smile
I prefer a pet free home,
non smoker, tattoo free ,clean shaved ( i do not like facial hair especially beards gothe and mustaches )
one who doesn't look his age but 10-20 years younger .Enjoy wellness and maintains a toned well maintained physique - yes looks and appearance are extremely important to me. i love ABS :)
One who is non religious but a free thinker
Enjoys music, movies, dancing , camping, long walks on beaches, jungles, forest , exotic holidays, old ruins , enjoys simple healthy wholesome meals ( as i do ) .
I enjoy creativity and an out of the box thinker


p/s under desired activities questionnaire - please note ,what i have ticked here - is what i like to do with my partner even after marriage!
For now am interested to discover romance ,passion and marriage a new beginning in 2017

-Please have SKYPE with MIC and CAM ...so can see you hear you once... to establish- trust and comfort and to know you are genuine as your profile image not fake . but if you like to cont skype with me i will only be delighted

Skype is a tool i use to identify that you are real as in profile image and that we can communicate -
Mental connection is more of importance to me than physical - that will follow later when .

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 48

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Cycling Gym Hiking Pilates Snooker Pool Walking Weight Training Yoga

4 Favorites

Dean

Croeserw, Neath Port Talbot

45

Donnie

Feevaghmore, County Roscommon

59

PositiveYou

Sunbury-on-Thames, Surrey

46

Chriseyes

Swindon

49