Michael

@Michael-GB-59 is a 61 year old Straight Male from Wolverton-Stony Stratford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a man that likes to open the door for you, pull the chair out for you. I like to hold hands when we walk and sit next to you in the booth when we eat out. I like romantic songs, and cuddling on the couch. I'm looking for someone who has time to date, someone that wants to spend time together. I like most outdoor activities, hiking, camping, boating. I love the beach. I enjoy movies, a lot of different types of music, depends on the mood I'm in. My favorite is smooth jazz. I like to keep fit, and so should my special someone

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverton-Stony Stratford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

It would be the kind of relationship where we both are mature grounded adults, where neither tries to control the other and they know how to relax and can free themselves from this insane world together.
I know who I am and what I want guidance and direction and I believe faith is what you make of it, you either have values and ethics or you don't. You are either a good human or you are not.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Gospel Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Jogging Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking