Michelle

@Michelle-Plymouth-1981 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Plymouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kind, caring, honest person with a bubbly personality, who enjoys nights in and out. I love to cook but also like to eat out from time to time. Love beach walks in the sun, and like to travel when I get time. Love all different kinds of music and go to quite a few concerts every year.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Plymouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is single and looking for a long term relationship. They need to be honest caring and loyal as I am fed up of meeting the wrong people.
Would like someone who is interested in music and concerts, also must like good food. Also would like someone who is energetic and has a lot of enthusiasm in whatever they do.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Snooker Pool Swimming Walking