Mike

@Mike-GB-1953 is a 68 year old Straight Male from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is Mike, I am retired from work with my on pensions, home owner, car and my Harley Davidson bike! I live alone, well almost I have two small Yorkshire Terriers Signa and Sigourney. I like doing gardening and lots of my own DIY in and around my home, my most passionate hobby is doing woodwork which at this point of time I have no workshop, my age is 68 but I have been told by so many that my looks are much younger in years.... have all my hair on top salt and pepper as one would put it...I am a family man yet my children grown and flown. I don't smoke any more gave it up 9 years ago and not a drinker but don't mind the odd one here there!
I am looking for a very lovely lady, single and looking for companionship or more...
looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank you....

About

General details

Age 68
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a lovely lady not too tall or over weight, sorry if that part is a bit rude in mentioning! also to like animals and birds, none smoker or just giving up or the odd one, not too much of a drinker but likes to have it when the right time comes, if she can cook that will be very lovely as I too can cook and some very lovely recipes... I don't mind what her origin is as long as she speaks and talks English, if she has a slight disability is ok with me, I consider myself ok for my age still.... personally I see what responses I receive and take it from there, only genuine ladies please who are looking for same thing as myself and hopefully we can go from there in life...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Television

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Golf Snooker Pool

2 Friends

Mary

Horsehay, Telford and Wrekin

38

Beatrice

Selly Oak, Birmingham

34

1 Favorites

Debbi

Sparkhill, Birmingham

46