iamgabriel001

@NG-iamgabriel001-1974 is a 46 year old Straight Male from Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am very loyal and will be the best friend you could ever have or want. I may not have the biggest shoulders in the world, but I am a friend for life, and want to always be there for you.I do not smoke or drink. I love to make People smile and Happy at all Time. Its nice seeing new places and meeting new people from the world, Bedroom aerobics are great, and I consider that an important part of a relationship.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Moffat, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

My ideal of date a real and honest woman that know much about life and know how to treat a man, I mean a woman who is honest,caring,loving,passionate,affectionate,trustworthy and open mind someone who does not care to to show his affectionate both in public and private someone who is open for relationship....The most important step of relationship is to be faithful,trustworthy,honest and caring to each other and get marriage and build happy family....Marriage means Marriage is all i have waited for and now i have found it and i wont loose it cause marriage is all about the truth of love and the joining of 2 heart

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 67

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Clubbing Dining Out Gardening Investing Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Rap

Sports interests

Aerobics Baseball Golf Gym Rugby Sailing Snooker Pool