andrew147

@NL-andrew147-1971 is a 50 year old Straight Male from Ouder-Amstel, Noord-Holland, Netherlands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm kind and cool man like to cook for my woman and take of her like gold. and I'm kids lover

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Ouder-Amstel, Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

honest, caring, faithful and well understanding woman

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Doctorate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Entertaining Fishing Gardening Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Tennis Walking

1 Friends

jessica

Back Bay, Suffolk

41