eva11

@NL-eva11-1982 is a 38 year old Straight Female from Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a vivacious, funny, witty, compassionate, giving, tenacious woman. I am out going and shy at the same time . I am laid back and am a glass half full person - very positive and optimistic. I am one who encourages others to be the best people they can be and a giver sometimes at the expense of myself

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a relationship that begins as friends and progresses from there. I am not seeking the man I can live with, I am seeking the man I cannot live without. He will be a man of his word integrity is everything, a Godly man, honest, a man worth his salt, sincere, compassionate, goal-oriented, loving, kind, have a great smile and an awesome sense of humor, know how to treat a woman as God would have him to, a hard worker, and someone who will take care

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 31 - 85

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Doctorate
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Skiing Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Friends

I AM ALONE

Algiers

41