nikolaylove

@NL-nikolaylove-1956 is a 65 year old Straight Male from Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands. He is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

I am a mature fun-loving yet focused man desirous of meeting someone who is also focused and fun-loving. I am currently working full-time. I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate.

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Soest, Utrecht, Netherlands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Maintenance Loving Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

I am actually searching and looking for a true love,to find that woman that will love me for what i am and come into my life and fill my heart with love and happiness. I am looking for a relationship that will lead to marriage, a relationship that will be based on love,trust,constant communications,faithfulness,some one caring,honest and God fearing.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Fishing Movies Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf