Neil

@Neil-GB-1964 is a 55 year old Straight Male from Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello .... I'm looking for friendship first and if we get on maybe more ... I've been single now for some time.. I think now it's about time I started to have someone in my life again.. I'm easy going person. I like going out to the seaside . Walking in the countryside .. pub meals. And cosy night's in .. I'm a happy go lucky guy.. if you would like to know more information about me please feel free to contact me.. thanks for reading my profile

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stourbridge, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for friendship and maybe more.. it all depends on how we get on really.. you need to be over forty years of age. I'm not looking for one night stands. That's not me...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 44 - 59

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Movies Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Walking