Nickman

@Nickman-1969 is a 52 year old Straight Male from Viola, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm single man, i have blonde hair, brown eyes. I'm attracted to kindness, sensitivity, persistence, courage, optimism, depth, and honesty. I am different from most men in that, I need much more than just a pretty face to feel a strong attraction. The world is full of beautiful women but only the best and rarest of women are beautiful from the inside out. You don't have to be perfect. You just have to be yourself.

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Viola, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I'm looking for faithful, nice, trustful, fantastic sense of humor, very caring woman. Someone i can compliment my life with, who love to treat a man like a man should be treated me with Respect, Honesty, and who love shopping, music, beach, and good interpreter, very sensitive, intuitive, caring, and gentle. Concerned about the world, who good at predicting people's feelings.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Investing Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Disco Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming