Paul

@Norwich_Paul_1974 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I am a gay man 39 years old I am a bit shy until you get to know me I am very straight looking and acting I like me in uniform and the next door look in a man I never know what to put in this box so if you are straight looking and acting man and you like my profile send me a message and ask me what ever you want to know about me

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a man in uniform or the next door look a man that is straight looking and acting sorry I am not into camp men I like men to be men so if you are camp please don't sent me a message because you will be wasting your time and mine

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Movies Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Disco Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Rugby Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling