Onyx S-911

@Onyx-S-911 is a 22 year old Straight Female from Startex, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! well here's a start, i'm not from the UK but i plan on going. i like to be addressed as Onyx, Phoenix or maybe a name you can call me that's short and sweet. now that was taken care of, id like to say that im not your average person. very bad past, relationships, friendships gone wrong etc. well first you should know i am an adult with aspergers/mild autism. im not perfect nor do i plan to be. i could bore you or enlighten you. honestly its not that hard to share kindness so maybe share it with me instead? i am an avid gamer and love to push my limits in video games. i love animals especially horses and pit bull dogs the most. i love to go outside and go to new places. please read my entire profile if you have gotten this far then please read the needs before thinking its ok to message me.

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Startex, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

a man who will greet me, talk to me, be a gentleman and never a harsh word to be said. i know its alot to ask but i just want honesty, respect and loyalty with unconditional love. i dont want your money, possessions or fame/status....... i just want the one thing most.... happiness. please be patient.... im a little slow and i dont understand so easily. and please dont ask for nothing but sex...... i dont care for it.....

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Horse Riding