@Orrell-Paul-79 is a 44 year old Straight Male from Orrell, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is paul Nice Christian guy. I'm Unvaxed & staying that way as there's power in the blood of Jesus who protects me, I'm looking for an unvaccinated girl who is nice, polite, honest caring and loving. I love going to the gym, keeping fit healthy body healthy mind , I also like doing Shaun T workouts like insanity max 30, T25 ,cize rockinbody,PiYo and eating healthy, even make my own organic bread and chocolate , yummy haha , i like watching films, music & more just ask me I dont bite 😊


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Orrell, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

I'm looking for an unvaccinated Christian girl who is nice, polite, honest caring and loving.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Jazz Reggae Religious Soul

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

3 Friends


Moffat, Dumfries and Galloway



New Chinatown, Los Angeles



Brooksbottoms, Borough of Bury