Peter

@Peter-93 is a 25 year old Straight Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Peter from Manchester. I love tattoos and Electro/Dance/House/Dubstep music, favourite artists include Deadmau5, MSTRKRFT, Justice, Avicii, Savant. I have never been in a relationship before which makes me wonder if there is somebody out there for me. I am very down to earth and very approachable, unless my height scares you.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.7" (201 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Talkative

Looking for

Getting to know the opposite sex, either friendship or relationship. I need to get more confident and come out of my shell a lot as I am not the most confident person ever, but my confidence will boost greatly once I've met somebody.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Music Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Tennis Wrestling