Peter

@Peter-GB-1976 is a 43 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am looking to find a good person to share my time with.

Funny and kind.

Sincere and thoughtful.

I am great listener and can be popular within a social group but ultimately I am looking for a special person I can pamper and who i can support and be supported by.

So if you would like great conversations, see some London sights and want someone to encourage and support you, then maybe I might be the one.

My motto is never give up, believe and you will get want you want.

My work requires me to travel to South Africa, Dubai and Italy and I would love to take a partner with me on these trips to explore.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

A partner to share highs and lows with...a partner I can take care of and vice versa. .. some one who likes travelling and trying new things...lots of love and fun this way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Grunge House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Rugby Scuba Diving Tennis

1 Friends

princess198920dec

Burnham, Buckinghamshire

29

1 Favorites

rosemary

Oxford Circus, London

34