Philip

@Philip-GB-1965 is a 56 year old Straight Male from Sutton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I am tall and slim and a little shy at first. I enjoy meeting new people and am easy to talk to. My interests include films/tv, reading and music. I have a good sense of humour. Also, I am very open minded and non judgemental. Friends have described me as being a thoughtful person who cares about other people. I would like to meet someone warm and friendly. Sharing some of my interests would be nice, but this is not essential.

About

General details

Age 56
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sutton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I would like to meet someone warm and friendly. Sharing some of the same interests would be nice, but not essential. Preferably someone easy to talk to and to have a few laughs.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dramatics Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Rock

Sports interests

1 Friends

Hannah

London, Greater London

29