@Phill-Bridgend is a 36 year old Straight Male from Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My names Phill
Im 27
Like to keep fit and engage in my hobbies as often as i can, such as surfing and krav maga
At that age where lifes in limbo, looking for help to tip the scales in the right direction


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for a few dates, eventually lead into a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Grunge Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Gym Hockey Martial Arts Surfing Weight Training Xtreme Sports