Sunshine2991

@Phoenix-Sunshine2991 is a 32 year old Straight Female from Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am active and cheerful woman. "The clear ray of the sun" what my acquaintances sometimes call me. I try to find something positive even in the most difficult situation. Everything that does not kill us makes us stronger. Does it not? I like to keep fit. For me, active rest is not always parachute jumping or diving. In addition, I like to meet my friends or spend evening with my family. Oh, yes, I have a sweet tooth. Maybe, it is not shown on my figure, but sometimes it seems to me that I will turn into a sweet girl soon with caramel skin. I have a good sense of humor, it helps to defuse any situation. A simply smile always makes people kinder. I hope we will have an opportunity to smile to each other. What will you say about this?

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Phoenix, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy

Looking for

I would like to see a serious man in my life companion, who would like to create a serious relationship. Of course, it takes some time to get to know each other, but I believe that man should be decisive and knows what he wants. Kindness sincerity, responsiveness and generosity are very important to me in a person. I believe, there should be mutual understanding and support in relationship between man and woman. Naturally, relations will be successfully only if both people want to work on relationship and develop in their relationship together. What would you like to have in your relationship with your life companion?

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Gardening Hiking Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Gospel Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Golf Ice Skating Rugby Running Tennis Volleyball