Walter

@Plainfield-Walter is a 60 year old Straight Male from Joliet, Illinois, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a successful and wealthy gentleman in a good way yet not complete in many ways.
I reside in the United States and have 99.9% of my life too. Came from Europe in 1962 and its a long and drawn out complex story and situation from there.

About

General details

Age 60
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Joliet, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Looking to begin a relationship that is spontaneous and for real. Need a woman with knowledge of business ownership or a woman that is self employed.

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 42 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Movies Painting Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Hockey Horse Riding

1 Friends

sarahhjamess008

Buena Vista, Orange

36