jeffreythomson

@RO-jeffreythomson-1969 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Făgăraş, Braşov, Romania. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Jeffrey Thomson. I describe myself as introverted. I prefer quiet nights in, and I love to read, write poetry, and listen to music. I'm a huge fan of trying new foods and try to spend as much time outside as I possibly can. My favorite book is james hardly cheese, and I've read it about a million times. I'd love to meet another fellow introvert!

About

General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Făgăraş, Braşov, Romania

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

When it comes to dating and relationships, everyone is looking for different things.
Some people want a serious relationship with the potential for marriage and children, while others want something more casual.
Some singles want to date around and meet different people, while others are ready to settle down with one person. No matter what you are looking for it is important to be honest with yourself and with your potential partner to avoid heartaches and disappointments. Relationships are complex and require work, communication, and compromise. If you are not honest about what you are looking for, it is likely that the relationship will not work out.
I’m looking for someone who will be my best friend and lover and with whom I can share everything.
In my opinion, honesty is key in any relationship ,without it, things will eventually fall apart.
A good sense of humor is very important to me! Life is too short to be with someone who is too serious all the time.
Family is very important to me, and I’m looking for someone who feels the same way.


I want to be with someone who is independent and has their own life outside of our relationship.
I’m looking for someone willing to try new things with me, especially when it comes to travel. Life is too short to stay in our comfort zones! A partner that can make me laugh, no matter how bad things get. I want someone who enjoys life and doesn’t take things too seriously.

I need someone patient and understanding, especially when it comes to my goals. I’m very ambitious, and I know that not everyone will be able to keep up with my pace. Like i said before ,Someone who is family-oriented and likes spending time with loved ones is a major plus. My family is very important to me, and I want someone that recognizes that.
A partner that shares similar interests with me would be ideal, but I’m also open to learning about new things from you as well!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Hiking Music Reading

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Horse Riding Weight Training