Tonya

@RU-Tonya-1998 is a 21 year old Straight Female from Samara, Samara, Russia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Im 21 yo. Im not living in UK and never been there. come from Russia, currently live in China. I can speak English, Chinese and French. friends and relatives know me as an energetic person, who is obsessed with studying, but still not a nerd;) super emotional and sensetive - thats about me!

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Samara, Samara, Russia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

looking for serious relations with a man who is not afraid of distance and will be ready to meet up in other countries. even though I have my own income, I would like my man to be generous, cause I believe man's ability to support the future family is essential

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Movies Music Reading Shopping

Music interests

Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests