Rachel

@Rachel-Solihull is a 30 year old Straight Female from Solihull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi im a very outgoing get on with everyone more or less, im quite humerus love to have a laugh. live alone with my 6 year old daughter,work part time,want to no more just ask :)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Solihull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

im looking for a partner i can trust and get on with, to share things in common and good company. my ideal guy would have a similar to robert patterson in twighlight love how he is so close and loving towards bella lol sad i no and probably hard to find but hey surprise me !

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Water Sports