Reginaluv

@Reginaluv is a 38 year old Straight Female from San Jose, California, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m not a perfect woman, but I know what is important in a relationship and I know how to treat my beloved man. I think I’m honest and open-minded person, I like to meet new people and ready to start serious relations. I don’t like to waste my time, so I’m always sincere in my words and actions. And for sure I love kids and especially my own.I am active lady and very positive! You will see that I am always in a good mood. I am very tender and calm lady. I love animals a lot and also like children a lot and even have 4 godsons. I develop in different spheres of my life and that is why I think that I am interesting personality to be with! I am a lady who is dreaming about loving and happy family. I still believe in real love and hope for a meeting with a reliable man. He is kind, loves animals and ready for a real deed. I don't expect him to be a Knight, but I expect him to be a man! I don’t think appearance or social status of my partner is of any importance, but his aims and dreams for future should be similar to my own. I hope he will be free from stereotypes and want to explore the beauty of this world, travel and discover new things together.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I want to meet an honest and kind man. I think that he is caring and tender and especially towards his beloved and his family. In my opinion men need to be goal-oriented, generous and family-oriented. I want my beloved man to be interested in having children. I am here with serious intentions and I hope that here I will find him!I don't believe in perfect people, they don't exist. But I do believe in love! All my life I watched and was a part of a big love! I see how my dad loves my mother and my mother loves him! They went through a lot together, and their feelings are still strong! And I also want to find the same strong and solid love. To find my life partner and best friend in one person.I want to find an intelligent and well-educated man. He must be emotionally stable with a large range of interests. The man of my dreams the most ordinary, he loves and cares for me. He is attentive, sensitive to the great pure heart. When he is near, I will be even better.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Blues Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Yoga

1 Favorites

onlysaint14

Los Angeles

59