Richard

@Richard-San-Jose-1965 is a 55 year old Straight Male from San Jose, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am simply the most honesty man in my generations with good heart, caring, loving, God's fearing, loyalty, open minded, optimistic, and respect that always appreciate and cherish a lovely effort even with out of busyness. i also love swimming, sporting, reading, music, traveling, and so many more. So if you want to know more about me, you can show your interested in writing me about yourself and please do ready to date me all alone because am such jealous lady with a lot of heart broken and am not here for any game please, make sure you have a Skype or Facebook before you showed me interest

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location San Jose, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flamboyant Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Oh yes.... I am here seeking for my best friends that ready to know everything about me and let's see from there where things lead us to but i bet you will never regret the day you start showing an interest in me and such man most be totally honest and God's fearing as my way of Life that will Love me with all of his Heart and Soul and never double date with me........... and if you are such person then showing the World how much you Love me and care about me..So let's build a new World around the World then......

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Dining Out Fishing Painting Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Martial Arts Sailing Tennis