Rob

@Rob-GB-1963 is a 57 year old Straight Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have been fivorced 3 times and i have 4 kids and 2 grandchildren, i have a supersports motorbike and a car, i was in the army for 10 years back in the 80’s, i ride for the Royal British Legion Riders Branch, i work during the week but have weekends and evenings free xXx

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone i can see on a regular basis who isnt going to mess me around and who is going to give back the love i am giving

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 50 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Manufacturing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Metal Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Golf Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Rugby Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

Batwoman

Ardeonaig, Stirling

40