Stephen

@Rutherford-Stephen is a 63 year old Straight Male from Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

It always was and will be. To know a person well and understand who they are, you need to know their character. For example, I am kind, caring and calm. Since my childhood I always rely only on myself and my strength. If necessary, I can take risks at any time. I'm not afraid of difficulties, for me the main thing is to feel supported. Also I’m self-critical and I can easily laugh at myself. As for leisure time, I prefer comfort, but I will not refuse, for example, songs near the fire. I believe that we will be able to find many interesting qualities in each other, and continue our further acquaintance.I am very generous person. I am pacifist. I have balanced character and very kind. I can say that I am creative in everything. write me back to know more about me.

About

General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rutherford, New Jersey, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is sweet and kind with a warm smile to show, a warm hand to hold, and a warm heart to share. Someone who looks at me every single day like she won a lottery and has the whole world in front of her.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 46 - 98

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Yoga