SalsaBabe

@SalsaBabe is a 53 year old Straight Female from Southampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Born again Teenager....finding out how to enjoy myself again, but cautious about dipping my toe into the water of life. My personality....mmmm....I would say....kind, caring, romantic, up for an adventure, loves to laugh, can be shy at times, loves long walks on the beach or through the woods, expects to be respected in return for respect, expects to be listened to in return for listening. My interests/hobbies include walking, singing, spending time with my friends, going out for coffee and a chat, classical music, salsa dancing.

About

General details

Age 53
Sex Female
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Southampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a man that can put the smile back on my face, make me laugh and make me look forward to seeing them time and time again. Very much want someone who is a romantic, not afraid to show their affection in public, but, at the same time, someone that can take charge and “be the man”, if you know what I mean!!! lol Someone who loves salsa dancing would be a bonus, but a willingness to learn would also be a good start. If you can cook I will love you forever!!! Ha ha ha Someone who is sociable and happy to mix with my friends is very important to me…..I don’t give up my friends for anyone!!! Other than that, I love meeting new people that can widen my eyes to all the adventures out there!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Disco Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Sailing Walking