SeanyPrawny31

@SeanyPrawny31 is a 31 year old Straight Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Sean, okay where to start. I'm an easy going guy, up for giving anything a go and experiencing new things and meeting new people. I work hard and play hard, love my work and the company I work for. My passion is music, either listening or playing I couldn't live with out music. I'm looking for someone who likes same things as me and is different to the norm. Feel free to send me a message as I'm always up for a chat.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Open Minded Outgoing Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone I can spend time with, someone I can enjoy their company and have a laugh with. I would like to find someone who shares similar interests and can explore the world with. Time to make memories

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Indie Rock

Sports interests

Hockey Swimming Xtreme Sports